Contact Information

Pacific Intermountain Mortgage

1915 1st Street
Baker City, OR 97814

Phone: 541-523-4079
FAX: 541-523-8854

E-mail Addresses:

Kim Hite         kim@pacificim.net Bill Clonts           bill@pacificim.net
Cassi Johnson         cassi@pacificim.net Lisa Howarth           lisa@pacificim.net
Mike Ogan              mike@pacificim.net Margie Legg            margie@pacificim.net

 

 

Get In Touch

14 + 3 =

Loan Inquiry Form

Note: You will need to gather the following documents after submitting inquiry in order for us to determine the best loan product for you:
    * 2 Years of Current Financial Statements
    * 3 Years of Tax Returns
    * Upcoming Year Budget

Pacific Intermountain Mortgage Company

 

 

 

1915 1st Street, Baker City, OR 97814

Get Driving Directions